Alfred Gerstenbrand (Austrian)

Artist Bio, Artworks, Events, Exhibitions, Auction Results, Artworks for Sale, Price History & News for the Artist Alfred Gerstenbrand (Austrian)

Source: Alfred Gerstenbrand (Austrian)

______________________________________________________________

During the painting of many, many native american silhouettes this year, I felt like I have been channeling Alfred Gerstenbrant, an artist, whose work I grew up with.  My family had mostly western scenes, as Gerstenbrant had spent some time in the old west.

I looked him up yesterday, for the first time, and thought I would share.  Click the link above to see more images.

Andrea

Leave a Reply

