Original Art by Muhammad Ali circa 1979 | The Museum Of UnCut Funk

I’m a huge fan and collector of animation and comic book art so I had to add this Muhammad Ali lithograph to my collection.

Source: Original Art by Muhammad Ali circa 1979 | The Museum Of UnCut Funk

_______________

Deeply moved by Muhammad Ali’s passing, I have been researching him a bit.  Very moved by his ideals, his belief “I am the Greatest” and feeling his message was meant for me, us.  Self esteem and a personal relationship with God, defined by what your heart knows to be true for you.

I knew he was a poet, and was pleased to find some images of his work.

Please enjoy the article linked above.

#FlowersforthePeople,

Andrea LaHue aka Random Act

Leave a Reply

